Will You Still Eat Gummy Bears After Learning What They Are Made

gummibarchen-1506175_640

So if you were to ask someone what they thought gummy bears were made from, they would most likely say sugar, and the odd person might say sugar and gelatin.  All sounds fine right?  Well what most people don’t realize or have maybe forgot is that Gelatin is made from animal parts.  Okay so you are probably saying who cares a lot of things are made from animal parts, and yes that is true but in the case of Gelatin it is what they do with those animal part that might turn most people off gummy bears.

Yes that is right, all those animal parts are boiled down to make the Gelatin that goes into those yummy gummy bears.